Monthly Archives: February 2015

New Committee, from 3 February 2015

The new Committee, as of the AGM held on 3 Feb 2015, consists of President: Marinella Marmo Vice-President: Antonio Dottore Secretary: Rodrigo Praino Treasurer: Edoardo Aromataris Ordinary Members: Gianna Vorrasi; Brendan Grigg. Thank you for their contribution to Egon Perilli … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment