New Committee, from 3 February 2015

The new Committee, as of the AGM held on 3 Feb 2015, consists of

  • President: Marinella Marmo
  • Vice-President: Antonio Dottore
  • Secretary: Rodrigo Praino
  • Treasurer: Edoardo Aromataris
  • Ordinary Members: Gianna Vorrasi; Brendan Grigg.

Thank you for their contribution to Egon Perilli and Roberta De Bei who have served on the Comittee and have stood down at the AGM.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s